Meet Our Team

Since 1977, Sam Greco Construction, Inc., under the leadership and direction of Founder and President, Sam Greco Jr., successfully covered the complete spectrum of construction services. Our experienced team provides expert construction and management services, specializing in interior and exterior renovations, new buildings, additions, construction management and facility maintenance.

The Greco Team delivers outstanding customer service for all phases of construction. Whether your building needs repairs or a new addition, our staff is committed to meeting the highest building industry standards. From concept to grand opening, with a "Whatever It Takes" attitude, our goal is to surpass the expectations of our clients while delivering a superior product each and every time.

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

 

Sam Greco Jr.

Sam Greco Jr.

President

sam@grecoconstruction.com

Megan Greco Baron

Megan Greco Baron

Treasurer

mgreco@mmcmillwork.com

Sam Greco III

Sam Greco III

VP of Business Development & Operations

sgreco@grecoconstruction.com

Paul Mueller

Paul Mueller

Vice President of Construction

paulm@grecoconstruction.com

Thomas Sedgwick

Thomas Sedgwick

Senior Project Manager

tsedgwick@grecoconstruction.com

Apryl Donato

Apryl Donato

Estimating & Assistant Project Manager

adonato@grecoconstruction.com

Lafonso Bonner

Lafonso Bonner

Project Manager & Safety Officer

Lbonner@grecoconstruction.com

Barbara D'Arpino

Barbara D'Arpino

Administrative Staff

bdarpino@grecoconstruction.com

Kim Lamson Masick

Kim Lamson Masick

Administrative Staff

klamson@grecoconstruction.com

Leslie Bondy

Leslie Bondy

Administrative Staff

lbondy@grecoconstruction.com