Meet Our Team

Since 1977, Sam Greco Construction, Inc., under the leadership and direction of Founder and President, Sam Greco Jr., successfully covered the complete spectrum of construction services. Our experienced team provides expert construction and management services, specializing in interior and exterior renovations, new buildings, additions, construction management and facility maintenance.

The Greco Team delivers outstanding customer service for all phases of construction. Whether your building needs repairs or a new addition, our staff is committed to meeting the highest building industry standards. From concept to grand opening, with a "Whatever It Takes" attitude, our goal is to surpass the expectations of our clients while delivering a superior product each and every time.

Our Management Team

Sam Greco Jr., President
sam@grecoconstruction.com


Megan Greco Baron, Treasurer
mgreco@mmcmillwork.com


Sam Greco III, Vice President of Business Development & Operations
sgreco@grecoconstruction.com


Paul Mueller, Vice President of Construction
paulm@grecoconstruction.com


Thomas Sedgwick, Senior Project Manager
tsedgwick@grecoconstruction.com


Apryl Donato, Estimating & Assistant Project Manager
adonato@grecoconstruction.com


Paul Downey, Field Superintendent
pauldowney@grecoconstruction.com


Lafonso Bonner, Project Manager & Safety Officer
Lbonner@grecoconstruction.com


Todd McClurg, Vice President of Millwork
tmcclurg@mmcmillwork.com


Stephen Rousseau, Project Manager
stever@grecoconstruction.com


Our Administrative Staff

Barbara D'Arpino
bdarpino@grecoconstruction.com


Kim Lamson Masick
klamson@grecoconstruction.com


Leslie Bondy
lbondy@grecoconstruction.com

Contact Us

Meet Our Team